Naked moon dance, family & Laura Mercier


my weekieHey Guys!! I am a little unprepared for this blog post, so I just decided to write about my slightly boring week. But, don’t you get mad at me if you don’t like this post, I warned you!!!

I started my brand new job at Nordstrom as a Counter Manager for Laura Mercier. I have only been there for 2 days, but it already is much fun! The people I work with are amazing, and the color at Laura Mercier is INCREDIBLE!! They have everything you need to look like a glowing angel! 

Last night was probably the funnest night of the week, mine and Casey’s best friend since baby-hood (Erin) came over for the full moon. We watched some witchy movies (Practical Magic, and The Craft) and did a Full Moon ritual… Casey and Myself got a little too wrapped up in the ritual and danced around naked under the full moon while Erin watched us (what a perv…). Anyways, it was really fun, we just talked about things we want to accomplish and how we are going to do them!

I got to spend some time with my handsome nephew Rowan on Sunday! He is getting so big and cute!! He was teething, so he wasnt super thrilled to see me… He just gets really jealous because I already have all my adult teeth… 

Anyways you guys, I gotta go do some squats! Casey and I are on day 4 of our 30 day squat challenge!!! Have a great week!! See you guys on Thursday!!

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Naked moon dance, family & Laura Mercier

  1. Last night sounds like it was hella fun. 😉 And those movies are awesome! Glad you like you’re new job!

Leave a Reply

